Partners Websites

 

French Flight Safety

 

For several years French Flight Safety makes international airlines benefit of its know-how in flight safety. The flight data analysis is the best safety tool to increase the global performance of airlines in several areas such as crew training, fuel savings or aircraft maintenance.

A.C.M.E. Audit and French Flight Safety are partners to provide airlines with correlation between data coming from flight data analysis and fatigue indicators based on crew plannings analysis.


 

SynRjy

 

The skills that support your company in human performance and safety. For 30 years, SynRjy works with civilian and military aeronautical companies as advisor in human factors regarding flight safety.

A.C.M.E. Audit and SynRjy are partners to help airlines with fatigue risk management. Either for training your staff, or for installing a crew members fatigue risk management system (FRMS),A.C.M.E. Audit and SynRjy take into account your specifities, in order to define the most adapted solutions for your flight exploitation.


 

CISEFA

 

CISEFA offers its training Management System and provides with consulting, development and implementation of training solutions. CISEFA solution is fully integrated and covers Pilots, Flight Attendants, Dispatchers, Maintenance Agents, Customer Services, etc.

Created by a specialist having years of experience in this industry, CISEFA has among its clients all type of airlines, and provides them with experience in the matter of audits IOSA, FAA, JAA.


 

ENAC

 

It was founded in 1949 in Paris-Orly, and moved to Toulouse in 1968. It merged with the SEFA (Service d’Exploitation de la Formation Aéronautique) on January 1st, 2011. The « Ecole Nationale de l’Aviation Civile » (ENAC) is a unique example: it is the only aviation-oriented university in France offering a wide and complete panel of aeronautics-oriented training programmes and activities, serving the aeronautical world, and particularly the air transport sector.

Today, thanks to the acknowledged skills of its teachers, searchers, students, trainees and its whole staff, the ENAC university is looking to strengthen its influence throughout the world, being always committed in its field of excellence : aeronautics.


 

Serenity Sky

 

Serenity Sky has been created by flight operations professionals, with more than 20 years of experience in the area of Air Transport Operators. The Company proposes a wide range of services, adapted to all operators, in the area of operations and exploitation.

A.C.M.E. Audit and Serenity Sky are partners, to provide all air transport actors with a large range of services and solutions covering flight exploitation: flight operations, flight dispatch, crew management and rostering, regulations, audits, training.

Sites partenaires

 

French Flight Safety

 

Depuis plusieurs années French Flight Safety fait bénéficier de grandes compagnies aériennes internationales de son savoir-faire en matière de sécurité des vols. L’analyse des vols est un outil au service de la sécurité et de la performance globale de l'entreprise sur des domaines aussi variés que la formation des équipages, les économies de carburant ou la maintenance des avions.

A.C.M.E. Audit et French Flight Safety sont partenaires afin de proposer aux Compagnies aériennes la corrélation de leurs données d'analyse des vols avec des indicateurs fatigue basés sur l'analyse des plannings des navigants.


 

SynRjy

 

La compétence qui vous accompagne dans la gestion de la performance et de la sécurité humaine. Depuis 30 ans, SynRjy intervient auprès des acteurs de l’aéronautique civile et militaire en tant que conseiller Facteurs Humains pour la sécurité aérienne.

A.C.M.E. Audit et SynRjy sont partenaires pour aider les compagnies aériennes sur la gestion du risque fatigue. Que ce soit pour former les personnels, ou pour mettre en place un système de gestion du risque fatigue (FRMS) pour les navigants, A.C.M.E. Audit et SynRjy prennent en compte vos spécificités pour définir les solutions les plus adaptées à votre exploitation.


 

CISEFA

 

CISEFA propose aux compagnies aériennes une palette de services pour la gestion de la formation, couvrant consultance, développement et implémentation de logiciels. Les solutions sont totalement intégrées et couvrent la totalité des métiers, personnels navigants, maintenance, dispatchers.

Créée par un spécialiste du domaine, CISEFA compte parmi ses clients tous les types de compagnies aériennes, et les fait bénéficier de son expérience des audits IOSA, FAA, JAA.


 

ENAC

 

Créée en 1949 à Orly, installée à Toulouse depuis 1968, rejointe par le Service d’Exploitation de la Formation Aéronautique depuis le 1er janvier 2011, l’Ecole Nationale de l’Aviation Civile (ENAC) est l’unique exemple d’une seule école proposant un ensemble aussi large et aussi complet de formations et d’activités destinées au domaine aéronautique et en particulier au secteur du transport aérien.

Aujourd’hui, au travers des compétences reconnues de ses élèves, de ses stagiaires, de ses chercheurs, de ses enseignants, de l’ensemble de ses personnels, l’ENAC entend accroître encore son rayonnement dans le monde entier, et ce toujours au service de son domaine de prédilection : l’aéronautique.


 

Serenity Sky

 

Serenity Sky a été créé par des professionnels des opérations aériennes ayant acquis plus de vingt ans d’expérience dans de nombreuses compagnies. La Société propose un panel de services adaptés aux opérateurs aériens dans le domaine des opérations et de l’exploitation.

Aujourd’hui, au travers des compétences reconnues de ses élèves, de ses stagiaires, de ses chercheurs, de ses enseignants, de l’ensemble de ses personnels, l’ENAC entend accroître encore son rayonnement dans le monde entier, et ce toujours au service de son domaine de prédilection : l’aéronautique.