Oculi plus vident quam oculus

« Several eyes see more than one. »

 

Legal Terms

A.C.M.E. Audit web site is on line since December, 30th, 2011.
Web site www.acme-audit.fr is the property of Airlines Crew Management Expertise and Audit SAS

A.C.M.E. Audit SAS
10 quai de la Borde
91130 RIS-ORANGIS - FRANCE
RCS EVRY 800 067 258

For all contacts: contact@acme-audit.fr


Publishing Informations

PUBLISHING - CONCEPTION & TECHNICAL MAINTENANCE: Anne Cotel-Ballot
Contact : anne.cotel-ballot@acme-audit.fr



Personal Data Protection and Processing

The web site team of A.C.M.E Audit pays particular attention to all legal obligations compliance enforced to any web site publisher, specially and follows all requirements made by the French Authority CNIL (Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés) that you can find following the link: http://www.cnil.fr/vos-responsabilites/vos-obligations .



Enforced Regulations Compliance

A.C.M.E. Audit web site respects internaut's private life, and strictly complies with all laws and regulations regarding privacy and individual freedom. No personal information is collected without you being informed. No personal information is disclosed to third parties. E-mails, e-mail addresses and all nominative information you may provide on this site will not be used and are recorded only during the time necessary for their processing.



Right to Reply - Accessing Correcting or Suppressing your Personal Information

In compliance with enforced European and French laws, especially articles 39 and 40 of the law dated January, 6th 1978 modified in August 2004 and concerning information systems, files and liberty, and Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 (published 23 May 2018), this web site publishing editor informs you that you have general rights to access, correct and suppress of all your personal information that we may have at our disposal. Besides, all information mentionned on this web site have been checked before being put on line: in case of any error or omission, any person is enabled to ask for correction.

You can exercise those rights:
  • Either on our site, from the "Contact" page
  • Or by e-mail using the address: contact@acme-audit.fr
  • Or by postal mail using the following address:
    A.C.M.E. AUDIT
    10 quai de la Borde
    91130 RIS-ORANGIS - FRANCE
    indicating your name, first name and postal address.


Hosting supplier

This web site is hosted by 1and1 ( http://www.1and1.fr )



Contents Author Rights and Intellectual Property

PROTECTION OF CONTENT ON THE WEB SITE: The whole content of this site is under protection of French and International Laws regarding Author Rights and Intellectual Property. All Copyrights reserved. Copy of all or part of this site on any electronic support is strictly prohibited without written authorisation of the publishing editor. Copy of all texts and images is stricty prohibited unless author acceptation.
General structure and all software, texts, images, sounds, graphisms, and all other elements within the web site are the exclusive property of A.C.M.E. Audit or protected by Author Rights. Especially, all screenshots and spreadsheets copies, and analysis tools software description, are Copyrighted and the sole and entire property of Sébastien Courtiol, and can be used only by A.C.M.E. Audit.
Consequently, all copy, partial or total, by any means, or use of the contents, of this web site, for software development purposes, without written authorisation of A.C.M.E. Audit, is strictly prohibited and will constitute a breach to the Intellectual Property Code, which could lead to penal prosecutions.

PICTURES GRANTS: Pictures used on this site come from the Picture Library Fotolia ( http://fr.fotolia.com ), or are pictures property of A.C.M.E. Audit. Looney Tunes is the property of Warner Bros Company



Third parties web site responsability

A.C.M.E. Audit web site indicates links to other web sites, French or not, associations, professional organisations, or partner companies. In each case, it is clearly indicated to which web site you are directed. Those pages, which addresses are regularly checked, are not part of A.C.M.E. Audit web site: those links do not constitute an endorsement or sponsorship by A.C.M.E. Audit of such web sites or the information, content, products, services, advertising, code or other materials presented on or through such web sites.



Links creation requests

LINKS CREATION TO OUR WEB SITE: A.C.M.E. Audit web site enables, after previous authorisation, creation of hypertext links directing to its pages, under the following conditions:
  • Such link shall open in a new browser window and shall link to the full version of an HTML formatted page of the A.C.M.E. Audit web site. It is not permitted to link directly to any image hosted on our site, or our services, such as using an "in-line" linking method to cause the image hosted by us to be displayed on another web site.
  • Mention the source. Web sites choosing to link to www.acme-audit.fr engage their responsability if they may alter the site image.
LINKS CREATION FROM OUR WEB SITE: If you want to create a link exchange with A.C.M.E. Audit web site, please send us an e-mail ( contact@acme-audit.fr ). We will study pertinence of this exchange.



Help and technical environment

GRAPHICAL AND ERGONOMIC CONCEPTION: Nathalie BRUNELLI de MIROBOLUS ( http://www.mirobolus.fr ).

DISPLAY: This web site is optimised for a 1024 x 768 pixels display. It is designed for the main browsers (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Opera, Google Chrome, Safari).

P.D.F. FORMAT - ADOBE® READER®: Site may content files under P.D.F. format (portable document format) for downloads or printings. In order to read this format, you will need a free software named Adobe® Reader® that you can download from the following web site:
( www.adobe.fr/products/acrobat/readstep2.html ).


Published on December, 30th, 2011 - Updated on July, 16th, 2018

Oculi plus vident quam oculus

« Plusieurs yeux voient mieux qu'un seul. »

 

Mentions légales

Le site internet d’A.C.M.E. Audit est en ligne depuis le 30 décembre 2011.
Le site internet www.acme-audit.fr est la propriété d' Airlines Crew Management Expertise and Audit SAS

A.C.M.E. Audit SAS
10 quai de la Borde
91130 RIS-ORANGIS - FRANCE
RCS EVRY 800 067 258

Pour tout contact : contact@acme-audit.fr


Informations éditoriales

RESPONSABLE DE LA PUBLICATION - CONCEPTION & MAINTENANCE TECHNIQUE : Anne Cotel-Ballot
Contact : anne.cotel-ballot@acme-audit.fr



Protection et traitement de données à caractère personnel

L’équipe du site d’A.C.M.E. Audit est particulièrement attentive au respect des obligations légales de tout éditeur de site internet et suit les recommandations de la CNIL (Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés) que vous pouvez consulter à l’adresse suivante http://www.cnil.fr/vos-responsabilites/vos-obligations .



Respect des lois en vigueur

Le site d’A.C.M.E. Audit respecte la vie privée de l’internaute et se conforme strictement aux lois en vigueur sur la protection de la vie privée et des libertés individuelles. Aucune information personnelle n’est collectée à votre insu. Aucune information personnelle n’est cédée à des tiers. Les courriels, les adresses électroniques ou autres informations nominatives dont ce site est destinataire ne font l’objet d’aucune exploitation et ne sont conservés que pour la durée nécessaire à leur traitement.



Droit de réponse - droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles

Conformément aux textes européens et français en vigueur et notamment les articles 39 et 40 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en août 2004 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, l’éditeur de ce site vous informe que vous disposez d’un droit général d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de l’ensemble des données personnelles vous concernant et dont nous disposons. En outre, les informations qui figurent sur ce site ont fait l’objet d’un contrôle préalable avant leur mise en ligne : en cas d’erreur ou d’omission, toute personne dispose d’un droit de rectification.

Vous pouvez exercer ce droit :
  • Soit sur notre site, depuis notre page de contact.
  • Soit par email à l'adresse suivante: contact@acme-audit.fr
  • Soit par courrier à adresser à :
    A.C.M.E. Audit
    10 quai de la Borde
    91130 RIS-ORANGIS - FRANCE
    en indiquant vos noms, prénoms et adresse.


Prestataire d'hébergement

Le site est hébergé chez 1and1 ( http://www.1and1.fr ) Les adresses électroniques recueillies dans le cadre des listes de diffusion ne sont utilisées que pour l’envoi des informations pour lesquelles l’internaute s’est expressément abonné. Il est possible à tout moment de se désabonner en ligne.



Droits d'auteur et propriété intellectuelle du contenu

PROTECTION DU CONTENU DIFFUSÉ SUR LE SITE : L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique quel qu’il soit est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse de l’éditeur du présent site. La reproduction des textes/images de ce site est formellement interdite sauf accord de l’auteur.
La structure générale ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images, sons, graphismes et tous les autres éléments constituant le site sont la propriété exclusive d’A.C.M.E. Audit ou bien sont soumis à des droits d’auteurs. En particulier, les reproductions de tableaux et descriptions d’outils d’analyse sont déposés et propriété pleine et entière de Sébastien Courtiol, utilisables uniquement par A.C.M.E. Audit.
Par conséquent, toute reproduction, totale ou partielle de ce site, par quelque procédé que ce soit, ou utilisation des contenus à des fins de développement de logiciels, sans l’autorisation expresse d’A.C.M.E. Audit est prohibée et constitue un manquement aux dispositions du Code de propriété intellectuelle, ce qui pourrait donner lieu à d’éventuelles poursuites judiciaires pour faire cesser le trouble et sanctionner l’utilisateur qui contreviendrait à cette interdiction

CRÉDITS PHOTOGRAPHIQUES : Les images présentes sur ce site sont issues de la banque d’images Fotolia ( http://fr.fotolia.com ) ou d’images propriété d’A.C.M.E. Audit. Looney tunes est propriété de la société Warner Bros



Responsabilité face aux liens vers d'autres sites

Le site d’A.C.M.E. Audit propose de nombreux liens vers d’autres sites, français ou étrangers, d’associations, d’organismes professionnels ou d’entreprises partenaires. Chaque fois, il est systématiquement précisé vers quel site nous vous proposons d’aller. Ces pages, dont les adresses sont régulièrement vérifiées, ne font pas partie du site d’A.C.M.E. Audit : elles n’engagent pas la responsabilité de la rédaction du site qui ne peut être tenue pour responsable des contenus vers lesquels ces liens pointent. Ils ne visent qu’à permettre à l’internaute d’accéder plus facilement à d’autres ressources documentaires sur le sujet consulté.



Demande de création de liens

CREATION DE LIENS VERS NOTRE SITE : Le site d’A.C.M.E. Audit autorise, après autorisation préalable, la mise en place de liens hypertextes pointant vers ses pages, sous réserve de :
  • Ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond, c’est-à-dire que les pages du site www.acme-audit.fr ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site, mais visibles par l’ouverture d’une fenêtre indépendante.
  • Mentionner la source qui pointera grâce à un lien hypertexte directement sur le contenu visé. Les sites qui font le choix de pointer vers www.acme-audit.fr engagent leur responsabilité dès lors qu’ils porteraient atteinte à l’image du site.
CREATION DE LIENS DEPUIS NOTRE SITE : Si vous souhaitez mettre en place un échange de liens avec le site d’A.C.M.E. Audit, nous vous remercions d’en faire la demande par mail ( contact@acme-audit.fr ). Nous étudierons la pertinence de cet échange.



Aide et environnement technique

CONCEPTION GRAPHIQUE ET ERGONOMIQUE: Nathalie BRUNELLI de MIROBOLUS ( http://www.mirobolus.fr ).

AFFICHAGE : Ce site est optimisé pour un affichage en 1024 x 768 pixels. Il est prévu pour les principaux navigateurs (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Opera, Google Chrome, Safari).

FORMAT P.D.F. - ADOBE® READER® : Le site peut contenir des fichiers au format P.D.F. (portable document format) disponibles en téléchargement ou pour impression. Pour lire ce format, il vous faut disposer d’un logiciel gratuit intitulé Adobe® Reader® que l’on télécharge sur le site internet d’Adobe France à cette adresse :
( www.adobe.fr/products/acrobat/readstep2.html ).


Publié le 30 décembre 2011 - Mis à jour le 7 février 2018.